info

Info

Segreteria organizzativa

logoipn_organizer.png
ISSA PULIRE NETWORK SRL
via Felice Casati, 32
20124 Milan Italy
Tel: +39 026744581
Fax: +39 0266712299
info@issapulirenetwork.com
Image

Contattaci

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
STAFF ORGANIZZATIVO
Direzione
Toni D'Andrea
Ph: +39 02 67445805
toni@issapulirenetwork.com
Registrazioni
Tania Noto
Ph: +39 02 67445811
tania@issapulirenetwork.com
Relatori e Istituzioni
Maria Elisa Latella
Ph: +39 02 67445803
mariaelisa@issapulirenetwork.com
Web & Media
Marco Mondo
Ph: +39 02 67445809
marco@issapulirenetwork.com
Sponsorizzazioni
Caterina Ranieri
Ph: +39 02 67445814
caterina@issapulirenetwork.com
Grafica
Dario Marelli
Ph: +39 02 67445820
dario@issapulirenetwork.com
Stampa & Media
Laura Banfi
Ph: +39 02 67445817
laura@issapulirenetwork.com